four more years

Four More Years, the first release from Teen Daze, to be re-issued through Flora.

Four More Years, the debut release from Teen Daze (Jamison Isaak), will be re-issued on vinyl via Flora, Isaak's own label, this May.  The eight song release was initially released digitally, and on cassette, in July of 2010.  This limited release will come with a bonus remix, and a previously unreleased b-side.

To pre-order your vinyl, click here.